Revitalizing the Blog

Whelp, I disappeared for awhile. No one plans it. Life happens. It seems as life goes on I only seem to pile more things on my plate and I don’t seem to subtract anything. I guess that’s reality. It’s chaos on a daily basis and I wouldn’t change it for a minute.

We are undergoing a huge exterior remodel currently and it got me thinking and reminiscing about what our house looked like when we moved in so I went looking for photos and realized that I never blogged a great many things that we have done on this house. So get ready for some blasts from the past and for a whole lot of starting at gratuitous photos of my ugly house.

You’re welcome.

About Meghan MacAskill

Sharing the adventures of raising three daughters, owning our first and forever home, and working in our dream careers. Our life is a roller coaster of many ups and downs and we are here to share the highs, the lows, and everything in between!

Leave a Reply

